WEBTV Winners and Nominees

The International Academy of WebTV hosts an award event every year. The mission statement of the academy is pretty broad, and basically supports the growth of digital online entertainment. As we all know this field is growing at a fantastic rate and there is no let up in sight. For 2015 IAWTV AWARDS WINNERS and NOMINEES are listed here.

Some have links to their content, for others you will need to Google it. And – Click on the Bars to open other categories. Enjoy!

Best Dramatic Series

Best Directing (Drama)

  • Toby Wilkins, Chosen
  • Pablo Javier Pares, Daemonium
  • Tate Young, Haphead
  • Adam Kosh, The Banks
  • Matt Eastman, Whatever, Linda (WINNER)
Best Male Performance in a Drama
Best Ensemble Performance (Drama)
Best Writing (Drama)
Best Comedy Series
Best Directing (Comedy)
Best Female Performance in a Comedy
Best Male Performance in a Comedy
Best Ensemble Performance (Comedy)
Best Writing (Comedy)
Best Animated Series
Best Children’s Series
Best Micro-budget Series
Best Genre Series
Best Non-English Series
Best Documentary or Educational Series
Best Variety Series
Best Pre-Recorded Hosted Series
Best Live Series
Best Live Host
Best Pre-Recorded Host
Best Directing (Non-Fiction)
Best Writing (Non-Fiction)
Best Cinematography
Best Editing
Best Costume Design
Best Production Design
Best Makeup
Best Original Music
Best Visual Effects
Best Sound
Best Transmedia Experience
This entry was posted in News and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.